Term Dates

2016/ 2017 Academic Year

Autumn term 2016

Starts Monday 5 September 2016

Half term Monday 24 October 2016 — Friday 28 October 2016

Ends Tuesday 20 December 2016

Christmas holiday Wednesday 21 December 2016 — Wednesday 4 January 2017

Spring term 2017

Starts Thursday 5 January 2017

Half term Monday 13 February 2017 — Friday 17 February 2017

Ends Friday 31 March 2017

Easter holiday Monday 3 April 2017 — Monday 17 April 2017

Summer term 2017

Starts Tuesday 18 April 2017

Bank holiday (school closed) Monday 1 May 2017

Half term Monday 29 May 2017 — Friday 2 June 2017

Ends Friday 21 July 2017

 

Staff training days

1st and 2nd Sep 2016,  14th November 2016, 4th Jan 2017, and 27th February 2017

 

2017/ 2018 Academic Year

Autumn term 2017

Starts Monday 4 September 2017

Half term Monday 23 October 2017 — Monday 30 October 2017 inclusive

Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 — Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring term 2018

Starts Thursday 4 January 2018

Half term Monday 12 February 2018 — Friday 16 February 2018

Ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday Friday 3o March 2018 — Monday 16 April 2018 inclusive

Summer term 2018

Starts Tuesday 17 April 2018

Bank holiday (school closed) Monday 7 May 2018

Half term Monday 28 May 2018 — Monday 4 June 2018 inclusive

Ends Friday 20 July 2018

Staff training days

1st Sep 2017,  30th October 2017, 20th December, 3rd Jan 2018, and 4th June 2018